Thursday, August 30, 2012

Scam: Jew Toaster's website down by Saboteurs...NOT

Evdokas tells all 9 peeps he's managed to dupe onto his new list that Kevin "Jew Toaster" Barrett's website has been taken down:

Wow! Saboteurs?    
Posted By:     


    Wed Aug 29, 2012 10:20 pm 

On 8/29/2012 10:01 PM, Kevin Barrett wrote:

> My website <> has been taken down by
> saboteurs...

Wow, sorry to hear this, Kevin. Well, it's another proof that you're
doing the right thing.

I hope all turns out ok!
Shright....except his website isn't taken down.  Anyone can follow the link and check...which Evdokas is either to stupid to do or is hoping no one else will.

But a search for does return this interesting result:

Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad
This site may harm your computer.
The military adventurers in the Bush administration have much in common with the corporate leaders of the defunct energy company Enron. Both groups thought ...

 Looks like the same thing that happened to Craig Lazo's website.   Worse, the website link leads to a malware warning:

Warning - visiting this web site may harm your computer!

Or you can continue to at your own risk. For detailed information about the problems we found, visit Google's Safe Browsing diagnostic page for this site.
The safe browsing link sez:

Safe Browsing

Diagnostic page for

What is the current listing status for
Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.
Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 2 time(s) over the past 90 days.
What happened when Google visited this site?
Of the 4 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 2 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2012-08-30, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2012-08-16.Malicious software includes 2 exploit(s).
Malicious software is hosted on 2 domain(s), including,
1 domain(s) appear to be functioning as intermediaries for distributing malware to visitors of this site, including
This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS8560 (SCHLUND).
Laugh worthy as it is, how does either of these faggots figure it's saboteurs?

Oh yeah, Cass Sunstein and the White House are behind this.  Of course.

Then why has the whois been updated  the same day Barrett is bawwing?  Did the haxors do that too?

created: 03-Nov-2006
last-changed: 22-Aug-2012
registration-expiration: 03-Nov-2012


registrant-firstname: Kevi
registrant-lastname: Barrett
registrant-organization: MUJCA
registrant-street1: E2729 Porter Rd
registrant-pcode: 53556
registrant-state: WI
registrant-city: Lone Rock
registrant-ccode: US
registrant-phone: +1.6085832132

admin-c-firstname: Kevi
admin-c-lastname: Barrett
admin-c-organization: MUJCA
admin-c-street1: E2729 Porter Rd
admin-c-pcode: 53556
admin-c-state: WI
admin-c-city: Lone Rock
admin-c-ccode: US
admin-c-phone: +1.6085832132

tech-c-firstname: Hostmaster
tech-c-lastname: ONEANDONE
tech-c-organization: 1&1 Internet Inc.
tech-c-street1: 701 Lee Rd.
tech-c-street2: Suite 300
tech-c-pcode: 19087
tech-c-state: PA
tech-c-city: Chesterbrook
tech-c-ccode: US
tech-c-phone: +1.8774612631
tech-c-fax: +1.6105601501

bill-c-firstname: Hostmaster
bill-c-lastname: ONEANDONE
bill-c-organization: 1&1 Internet Inc.
bill-c-street1: 701 Lee Rd.
bill-c-street2: Suite 300
bill-c-pcode: 19087
bill-c-state: PA
bill-c-city: Chesterbrook
bill-c-ccode: US
bill-c-phone: +1.8774612631
bill-c-fax: +1.6105601501

% See for information about 1&1 Internet AG

Registrar: 1 & 1 INTERNET AG
Whois Server:
Creation Date: 02-NOV-2006
Updated Date: 30-AUG-2012
Expiration Date: 02-NOV-2012

Nameserver: NS51.1AND1.COM
Nameserver: NS52.1AND1.COM

Well looks like Barrett only has three months left on his registry.  Lots of time to look for a new hosting provider.

In fairness, Barrett could be right about his conspiracy theory this time.  Over the last year many Nazis, white power fags and Holocaust deniers Paultards have been recipients of party van lulz.

And then Barrett's associate Craig Lazo DID have his website fucked up less than a month ago.  

Maybe this is the year the Nazi fags get driven back into the sewers. 

Saboteurs For The Win!